DEPARTURE
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
FRA
Frankfurt
 RETURN
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
FRA
Frankfurt
Stops
EWR
New York
351 USD
Select
351 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
FRA
Frankfurt
 RETURN
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
FRA
Frankfurt
Stops
EWR
New York
351 USD
Select
351 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, April 07, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
FRA
Frankfurt
 RETURN
Monday, May 06, 2019
FRA
Frankfurt
Stops
EWR
New York
358 USD
Select
358 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Saturday, February 02, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
FRA
Frankfurt
 RETURN
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
FRA
Frankfurt
Stops
EWR
New York
359 USD
Select
359 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, February 25, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
FRA
Frankfurt
 RETURN
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
FRA
Frankfurt
Stops
EWR
New York
362 USD
Select
362 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, March 04, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
FRA
Frankfurt
 RETURN
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
FRA
Frankfurt
Stops
EWR
New York
377 USD
Select
377 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, December 02, 2018
JFK
New York
Stops
FRA
Frankfurt
 RETURN
Friday, December 14, 2018
FRA
Frankfurt
Stops
JFK
New York
379 USD
Select
379 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
FRA
Frankfurt
 RETURN
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
FRA
Frankfurt
Stops
EWR
New York
380 USD
Select
380 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, March 31, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
FRA
Frankfurt
 RETURN
Saturday, May 04, 2019
FRA
Frankfurt
Stops
EWR
New York
381 USD
Select
381 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, March 04, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
FRA
Frankfurt
 RETURN
Thursday, April 04, 2019
FRA
Frankfurt
Stops
EWR
New York
385 USD
Select
385 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
FCO
Rome
 RETURN
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
FCO
Rome
Nonstop
EWR
New York
289 USD
Select
289 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Saturday, January 19, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
FCO
Rome
 RETURN
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
FCO
Rome
Nonstop
EWR
New York
289 USD
Select
289 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
FCO
Rome
 RETURN
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
FCO
Rome
Nonstop
EWR
New York
289 USD
Select
289 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
FCO
Rome
 RETURN
Sunday, March 03, 2019
FCO
Rome
Nonstop
EWR
New York
289 USD
Select
289 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
FCO
Rome
 RETURN
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
FCO
Rome
Nonstop
EWR
New York
289 USD
Select
289 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, December 31, 2018
EWR
New York
Nonstop
FCO
Rome
 RETURN
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
FCO
Rome
Nonstop
EWR
New York
289 USD
Select
289 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, April 08, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
FCO
Rome
 RETURN
Monday, May 06, 2019
FCO
Rome
Nonstop
EWR
New York
290 USD
Select
290 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, April 07, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
FCO
Rome
 RETURN
Monday, April 15, 2019
FCO
Rome
Stops
JFK
New York
290 USD
Select
290 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, March 31, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
FCO
Rome
 RETURN
Monday, April 08, 2019
FCO
Rome
Stops
EWR
New York
292 USD
Select
292 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, December 31, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
FCO
Rome
 RETURN
Thursday, January 17, 2019
FCO
Rome
Stops
EWR
New York
293 USD
Select
293 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
ORY
Paris
 RETURN
Thursday, February 07, 2019
ORY
Paris
Nonstop
EWR
New York
265 USD
Select
265 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
ORY
Paris
 RETURN
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
ORY
Paris
Nonstop
EWR
New York
270 USD
Select
270 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
ORY
Paris
 RETURN
Thursday, February 07, 2019
ORY
Paris
Nonstop
EWR
New York
271 USD
Select
271 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
ORY
Paris
 RETURN
Saturday, January 26, 2019
CDG
Paris
Stops
EWR
New York
272 USD
Select
272 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Friday, April 26, 2019
JFK
New York
Stops
CDG
Paris
 RETURN
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
ORY
Paris
Stops
JFK
New York
272 USD
Select
272 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, September 29, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
CDG
Paris
 RETURN
Sunday, October 06, 2019
CDG
Paris
Stops
EWR
New York
275 USD
Select
275 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, September 16, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
CDG
Paris
 RETURN
Thursday, September 26, 2019
CDG
Paris
Stops
JFK
New York
276 USD
Select
276 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
CDG
Paris
 RETURN
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
CDG
Paris
Stops
EWR
New York
279 USD
Select
279 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, March 04, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
CDG
Paris
 RETURN
Monday, March 11, 2019
CDG
Paris
Stops
EWR
New York
279 USD
Select
279 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Friday, March 29, 2019
JFK
New York
Stops
ORY
Paris
 RETURN
Monday, April 08, 2019
CDG
Paris
Stops
JFK
New York
280 USD
Select
280 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
LGW
London
 RETURN
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
LGW
London
Stops
EWR
New York
301 USD
Select
301 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Thursday, February 28, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
LTN
London
 RETURN
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
LTN
London
Stops
EWR
New York
317 USD
Select
317 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Saturday, February 02, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
LTN
London
 RETURN
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
LTN
London
Stops
EWR
New York
317 USD
Select
317 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, January 20, 2019
JFK
New York
Stops
LGW
London
 RETURN
Friday, January 25, 2019
LTN
London
Stops
EWR
New York
321 USD
Select
321 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, March 10, 2019
JFK
New York
Stops
LGW
London
 RETURN
Sunday, March 17, 2019
LTN
London
Stops
EWR
New York
323 USD
Select
323 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, February 10, 2019
JFK
New York
Nonstop
LGW
London
 RETURN
Saturday, March 02, 2019
LGW
London
Nonstop
JFK
New York
335 USD
Select
335 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, February 03, 2019
JFK
New York
Nonstop
LGW
London
 RETURN
Monday, February 04, 2019
LGW
London
Nonstop
JFK
New York
335 USD
Select
335 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
JFK
New York
Nonstop
LGW
London
 RETURN
Thursday, March 07, 2019
LGW
London
Nonstop
JFK
New York
335 USD
Select
335 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
JFK
New York
Nonstop
LGW
London
 RETURN
Sunday, February 03, 2019
LGW
London
Nonstop
JFK
New York
335 USD
Select
335 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
JFK
New York
Nonstop
LGW
London
 RETURN
Thursday, January 17, 2019
LGW
London
Nonstop
JFK
New York
335 USD
Select
335 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
LIS
Lisbon
 RETURN
Sunday, February 03, 2019
LIS
Lisbon
Stops
EWR
New York
385 USD
Select
385 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
JFK
New York
Stops
LIS
Lisbon
 RETURN
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
LIS
Lisbon
Stops
EWR
New York
396 USD
Select
396 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, December 03, 2018
SWF
New York
Stops
LIS
Lisbon
 RETURN
Monday, December 17, 2018
LIS
Lisbon
Stops
SWF
New York
401 USD
Select
401 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
LIS
Lisbon
 RETURN
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
LIS
Lisbon
Stops
EWR
New York
415 USD
Select
415 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
JFK
New York
Stops
LIS
Lisbon
 RETURN
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
LIS
Lisbon
Stops
JFK
New York
419 USD
Select
419 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, March 11, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
LIS
Lisbon
 RETURN
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
LIS
Lisbon
Stops
JFK
New York
424 USD
Select
424 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Friday, August 23, 2019
JFK
New York
Nonstop
LIS
Lisbon
 RETURN
Friday, September 06, 2019
LIS
Lisbon
Nonstop
JFK
New York
428 USD
Select
428 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, May 12, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
LIS
Lisbon
 RETURN
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
LIS
Lisbon
Stops
EWR
New York
429 USD
Select
429 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
JFK
New York
Nonstop
LIS
Lisbon
 RETURN
Friday, September 06, 2019
LIS
Lisbon
Nonstop
JFK
New York
430 USD
Select
430 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Saturday, February 02, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
LIS
Lisbon
 RETURN
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
LIS
Lisbon
Nonstop
JFK
New York
432 USD
Select
432 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
BCN
Barcelona
 RETURN
Saturday, September 28, 2019
BCN
Barcelona
Stops
JFK
New York
249 USD
Select
249 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, September 23, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
BCN
Barcelona
 RETURN
Saturday, October 05, 2019
BCN
Barcelona
Stops
JFK
New York
250 USD
Select
250 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, February 04, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
BCN
Barcelona
 RETURN
Monday, February 11, 2019
BCN
Barcelona
Stops
EWR
New York
276 USD
Select
276 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, April 08, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
BCN
Barcelona
 RETURN
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
BCN
Barcelona
Stops
EWR
New York
278 USD
Select
278 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, March 18, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
BCN
Barcelona
 RETURN
Thursday, March 21, 2019
BCN
Barcelona
Stops
EWR
New York
279 USD
Select
279 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Thursday, January 31, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
BCN
Barcelona
 RETURN
Saturday, February 02, 2019
BCN
Barcelona
Stops
EWR
New York
279 USD
Select
279 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, February 25, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
BCN
Barcelona
 RETURN
Thursday, March 07, 2019
BCN
Barcelona
Stops
EWR
New York
279 USD
Select
279 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, September 23, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
BCN
Barcelona
 RETURN
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
BCN
Barcelona
Nonstop
EWR
New York
280 USD
Select
280 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, September 16, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
BCN
Barcelona
 RETURN
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
BCN
Barcelona
Nonstop
EWR
New York
280 USD
Select
280 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, January 28, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
BCN
Barcelona
 RETURN
Sunday, March 03, 2019
BCN
Barcelona
Stops
EWR
New York
281 USD
Select
281 USD
Select

Estimated lowest fares based on the searches done in the last 8 days.

About Lufthansa

Attention
Food
Punctuality
Frequent-flyer programs
Comfort
Great quality for a great price
7.40 Score