DEPARTURE
Thursday, October 11, 2018
JFK
New York
Stops
FRA
Frankfurt
 RETURN
Monday, October 22, 2018
FRA
Frankfurt
Stops
JFK
New York
332 USD
Select
332 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, September 10, 2018
JFK
New York
Stops
FRA
Frankfurt
 RETURN
Monday, September 24, 2018
FRA
Frankfurt
Stops
JFK
New York
335 USD
Select
335 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
FRA
Frankfurt
 RETURN
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
FRA
Frankfurt
Stops
EWR
New York
353 USD
Select
353 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
FRA
Frankfurt
 RETURN
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
FRA
Frankfurt
Stops
EWR
New York
353 USD
Select
353 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
JFK
New York
Stops
FRA
Frankfurt
 RETURN
Thursday, October 04, 2018
FRA
Frankfurt
Stops
JFK
New York
354 USD
Select
354 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, December 02, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
FRA
Frankfurt
 RETURN
Monday, December 10, 2018
FRA
Frankfurt
Stops
EWR
New York
355 USD
Select
355 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, November 26, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
FRA
Frankfurt
 RETURN
Monday, December 10, 2018
FRA
Frankfurt
Stops
EWR
New York
355 USD
Select
355 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
FRA
Frankfurt
 RETURN
Monday, December 03, 2018
FRA
Frankfurt
Stops
EWR
New York
373 USD
Select
373 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, March 17, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
FRA
Frankfurt
 RETURN
Friday, March 22, 2019
FRA
Frankfurt
Stops
EWR
New York
384 USD
Select
384 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
FRA
Frankfurt
 RETURN
Friday, January 11, 2019
FRA
Frankfurt
Stops
EWR
New York
384 USD
Select
384 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Friday, November 23, 2018
JFK
New York
Stops
FCO
Rome
 RETURN
Thursday, December 06, 2018
FCO
Rome
Stops
EWR
New York
362 USD
Select
362 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Friday, January 11, 2019
JFK
New York
Stops
FCO
Rome
 RETURN
Friday, February 01, 2019
FCO
Rome
Stops
EWR
New York
362 USD
Select
362 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Friday, January 11, 2019
JFK
New York
Stops
FCO
Rome
 RETURN
Thursday, January 17, 2019
FCO
Rome
Stops
EWR
New York
362 USD
Select
362 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
JFK
New York
Stops
FCO
Rome
 RETURN
Monday, March 04, 2019
FCO
Rome
Stops
EWR
New York
362 USD
Select
362 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Friday, February 01, 2019
JFK
New York
Stops
FCO
Rome
 RETURN
Monday, February 11, 2019
FCO
Rome
Stops
EWR
New York
362 USD
Select
362 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Friday, March 08, 2019
JFK
New York
Stops
FCO
Rome
 RETURN
Thursday, March 28, 2019
FCO
Rome
Stops
EWR
New York
362 USD
Select
362 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
JFK
New York
Stops
FCO
Rome
 RETURN
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
FCO
Rome
Stops
EWR
New York
362 USD
Select
362 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, December 09, 2018
JFK
New York
Stops
FCO
Rome
 RETURN
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
FCO
Rome
Stops
EWR
New York
362 USD
Select
362 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Friday, November 23, 2018
JFK
New York
Stops
FCO
Rome
 RETURN
Friday, November 30, 2018
FCO
Rome
Stops
EWR
New York
362 USD
Select
362 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Saturday, October 27, 2018
JFK
New York
Stops
FCO
Rome
 RETURN
Monday, October 29, 2018
FCO
Rome
Stops
JFK
New York
366 USD
Select
366 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, September 10, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
CDG
Paris
 RETURN
Thursday, September 27, 2018
CDG
Paris
Stops
JFK
New York
259 USD
Select
259 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, September 10, 2018
EWR
New York
Nonstop
CDG
Paris
 RETURN
Thursday, September 20, 2018
CDG
Paris
Nonstop
EWR
New York
273 USD
Select
273 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Saturday, October 06, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
ORY
Paris
 RETURN
Thursday, October 11, 2018
CDG
Paris
Stops
JFK
New York
280 USD
Select
280 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, November 11, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
CDG
Paris
 RETURN
Thursday, November 29, 2018
CDG
Paris
Stops
EWR
New York
292 USD
Select
292 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, September 17, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
CDG
Paris
 RETURN
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
CDG
Paris
Stops
EWR
New York
292 USD
Select
292 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
CDG
Paris
 RETURN
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
CDG
Paris
Nonstop
EWR
New York
294 USD
Select
294 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Thursday, March 21, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
CDG
Paris
 RETURN
Friday, March 22, 2019
CDG
Paris
Nonstop
EWR
New York
294 USD
Select
294 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
CDG
Paris
 RETURN
Thursday, March 07, 2019
CDG
Paris
Nonstop
EWR
New York
294 USD
Select
294 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
CDG
Paris
 RETURN
Sunday, March 10, 2019
CDG
Paris
Stops
EWR
New York
294 USD
Select
294 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
CDG
Paris
 RETURN
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
CDG
Paris
Stops
EWR
New York
295 USD
Select
295 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Saturday, March 09, 2019
EWR
New York
Stops
LGW
London
 RETURN
Sunday, March 17, 2019
LGW
London
Stops
JFK
New York
189 USD
Select
189 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Saturday, September 08, 2018
JFK
New York
Stops
LGW
London
 RETURN
Sunday, September 16, 2018
LGW
London
Stops
JFK
New York
202 USD
Select
202 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Thursday, August 23, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
STN
London
 RETURN
Monday, August 27, 2018
STN
London
Stops
JFK
New York
255 USD
Select
255 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, January 14, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
STN
London
 RETURN
Thursday, January 17, 2019
LGW
London
Nonstop
JFK
New York
271 USD
Select
271 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, September 02, 2018
EWR
New York
Nonstop
STN
London
 RETURN
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
STN
London
Nonstop
EWR
New York
294 USD
Select
294 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Saturday, March 23, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
STN
London
 RETURN
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
STN
London
Nonstop
EWR
New York
331 USD
Select
331 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Saturday, November 10, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
LGW
London
 RETURN
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
LGW
London
Stops
EWR
New York
332 USD
Select
332 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Saturday, February 23, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
STN
London
 RETURN
Sunday, March 03, 2019
STN
London
Nonstop
EWR
New York
332 USD
Select
332 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, February 10, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
STN
London
 RETURN
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
STN
London
Nonstop
EWR
New York
332 USD
Select
332 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, December 31, 2018
EWR
New York
Nonstop
STN
London
 RETURN
Thursday, January 17, 2019
LGW
London
Nonstop
JFK
New York
332 USD
Select
332 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
LIS
Lisbon
 RETURN
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
LIS
Lisbon
Stops
JFK
New York
390 USD
Select
390 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, February 04, 2019
JFK
New York
Stops
LIS
Lisbon
 RETURN
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
LIS
Lisbon
Stops
JFK
New York
395 USD
Select
395 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, January 28, 2019
JFK
New York
Stops
LIS
Lisbon
 RETURN
Monday, February 11, 2019
LIS
Lisbon
Stops
JFK
New York
398 USD
Select
398 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, January 21, 2019
JFK
New York
Stops
LIS
Lisbon
 RETURN
Monday, January 28, 2019
LIS
Lisbon
Stops
JFK
New York
398 USD
Select
398 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, February 04, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
LIS
Lisbon
 RETURN
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
LIS
Lisbon
Nonstop
EWR
New York
415 USD
Select
415 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, January 28, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
LIS
Lisbon
 RETURN
Monday, February 11, 2019
LIS
Lisbon
Nonstop
EWR
New York
423 USD
Select
423 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, January 21, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
LIS
Lisbon
 RETURN
Monday, January 28, 2019
LIS
Lisbon
Nonstop
EWR
New York
423 USD
Select
423 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
JFK
New York
Stops
LIS
Lisbon
 RETURN
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
LIS
Lisbon
Stops
JFK
New York
446 USD
Select
446 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, December 09, 2018
JFK
New York
Stops
LIS
Lisbon
 RETURN
Sunday, December 16, 2018
LIS
Lisbon
Stops
JFK
New York
446 USD
Select
446 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
JFK
New York
Stops
LIS
Lisbon
 RETURN
Monday, December 10, 2018
LIS
Lisbon
Stops
JFK
New York
447 USD
Select
447 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, November 12, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
BCN
Barcelona
 RETURN
Saturday, November 17, 2018
BCN
Barcelona
Stops
JFK
New York
326 USD
Select
326 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, October 28, 2018
EWR
New York
Stops
BCN
Barcelona
 RETURN
Saturday, November 17, 2018
BCN
Barcelona
Stops
JFK
New York
326 USD
Select
326 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
BCN
Barcelona
 RETURN
Monday, February 11, 2019
BCN
Barcelona
Nonstop
EWR
New York
335 USD
Select
335 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, March 10, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
BCN
Barcelona
 RETURN
Monday, March 25, 2019
BCN
Barcelona
Nonstop
EWR
New York
335 USD
Select
335 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, March 18, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
BCN
Barcelona
 RETURN
Thursday, April 04, 2019
BCN
Barcelona
Nonstop
EWR
New York
335 USD
Select
335 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, November 12, 2018
EWR
New York
Nonstop
BCN
Barcelona
 RETURN
Thursday, November 22, 2018
BCN
Barcelona
Nonstop
EWR
New York
335 USD
Select
335 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Monday, February 18, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
BCN
Barcelona
 RETURN
Sunday, March 03, 2019
BCN
Barcelona
Nonstop
EWR
New York
335 USD
Select
335 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
EWR
New York
Nonstop
BCN
Barcelona
 RETURN
Thursday, December 13, 2018
BCN
Barcelona
Nonstop
EWR
New York
335 USD
Select
335 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
BCN
Barcelona
 RETURN
Monday, February 11, 2019
BCN
Barcelona
Nonstop
EWR
New York
335 USD
Select
335 USD
Select
 DEPARTURE
Sunday, January 13, 2019
EWR
New York
Nonstop
BCN
Barcelona
 RETURN
Sunday, January 27, 2019
BCN
Barcelona
Nonstop
EWR
New York
335 USD
Select
335 USD
Select

Estimated lowest fares based on the searches done in the last 3 days.

About Lufthansa

Attention
Food
Punctuality
Frequent-flyer programs
Comfort
Great quality for a great price
7.40 Score